Ultimate Spider-Man

Ultimate Spider-Man is an American superhero animated television series based on Marvel Comics’ Spider-Man comic books. Brian Michael Bendis (who also developed the comic book series of the same name), Paul Dini, and Man of Action were among the authors that contributed to the series (a group consisting of Steven T. Duncan Rouleau, Joe Kelly, Joe Casey, and Seagle). Ultimate Spider-Man: Web-Warriors was the title of the third season, and Ultimate Spider-Man vs. the Sinister 6 was the title of the fourth and final season.

It was revealed in early 2012 that it would air on Disney XD, and it premiered on April 1, 2012, alongside the second season of The Avengers: The Marvel Universe programming block includes Earth’s Mightiest Heroes.

The two-part episode “Graduation Day” marked the end of the series on Disney XD on January 7, 2017. The show lasted four seasons, each of which included 26 episodes. Reruns of the episode aired on Disney XD until August 30, 2017.

Related posts

Leave a Comment